Nelsons Childrens Ministers Manual hardback book
Click To Enlarge

Strengthen your children's ministry! In the tradition of Nelson's Minister's Manual and Nelson's Church Leader's Manual, Nelson's Children's Minister's Manual is a convenient, essential resource for children's ministry leaders. Nelson's Children's Minister's Manual will help you plan children's events, plan children's sermons, work with church committees, engage parents, and mentor your children as they grow in Christ. 

  • Item #: 043018

Nelsons Childrens Ministers Manual hardback book

Price: $16.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In-Stock
Qty: *