Cedarmont Kids - Gospel Bible Songs (split track) Music CD
Click To Enlarge

1. Ezekiel Saw the Wheel
2. This Little Light of Mine
3. Rocka My Soul
4. I Want to be Ready
5. Down By the Riverside
6. Lord, I WAnt to be a Christian
7. I Shall Not Be Moved
8. Jesus Loves the Little Children
9. Wade in the Water
10. Jesus Loves Me
11. Do, Lord, Remember Me
12. Were You There?
13. The B-I-B-L-E
14. Get on Board
15. Children, Jesus Loves You
16. I Am a C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N
17. Little David Play on Your Harp

Songs Repeat in Section 2 in Split-Track Format for Sing-A-Long - 1 Hour Total Playing Time

With split tracks, one speaker has the vocals and one speaker will play the instruments.  You cut off one speaker to play just the music.

*Songs repeat on side 2 (Without Vocals) in Split-Track format for sing-a-long 
*Lyrics Included 

  • Item #: 104820

Cedarmont Kids - Gospel Bible Songs (split track) Music CD

Price: $8.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In-Stock
Qty: *